OPTIMIZATION

Fresh water is critically important for the life on the Earth and is one of the inalienable human rights. Only 2.5% of all water on our planet is initially suitable for drinking. The population is constantly growing and the human impact on the natural environment is also growing. Reserves of fresh water are becoming critically important for the life on the Earth.

According to the World Bank only 65-85% of all produced water reaches the end user. 15-35% of produced water is lost in the water supply network or is inefficiently consumed. The main mission of water suppliers, usually utilities, is to enable their customers to live in a clean and healthy environment. It is very important to be responsive to the environment and its resources.

Every drop of the water counts for us. It is very important to effectively control the distribution of water from the source to the end user. We offer technologies and tools that allow us to obtain full and cost-effective control of the water supply network, save not only water, but also other resources that are used in the water sector.

Efficient use of resources is a contribution to the reduction of CO2 emissions, to the preservation of nature for present and future generations.

 

We offer following technologies of optimization:

ОПТИМИЗАЦИЯ

Свежая вода имеет критически важное значение для жизни на Земле и является одним из неотъемлемых прав человека. Только 2,5% всей воды на нашей планете является изначально пригодной для питья. Население постоянно растет и воздействие человека на природную среду. Запасы пресной воды становятся критично важными для жизни на Земле.

По данным Всемирного банка только 65-85% всей вырабатываемой воды достигает конечного пользователя. 15-35% теряется в водопроводной сети или неэффективно расходуется. Основная миссия поставщиков воды, как правило, коммунальных предприятий, заключается в том, чтобы дать возможность своим клиентам жить в чистой и здоровой окружающей среде. Очень важно относиться ответственно к природной среде и ее ресурсам.

Для нас имеет значение каждая капля. Очень важно эффективно контролировать распределение воды от источника к конечному пользователю. Мы предлагаем технологи и инструменты, позволяющие получить полный и экономически эффективный контроль водопроводной сети, экономить не только воду, но и другие ресурсы, которые используются в водном хозяйстве.

Эффективное использование ресурсов – это вклад в уменьшение выбросов CO2, в сохранение природы для нынешних и будущих поколений.

Таким образом, мы предлагаем следующие технологии оптимизации: